Frequently Asked Questions
How do I get a CCW? Conceal Carry Weapons License.
Fulton County Probate Court: Click here for GA Gun Permit Process..
- Age = 21 or older (or 18 in the military).
- Cost = $69.75 plus fingerprinting fee ($5 to $10).
- Process = Application, Fingerprinting, FBI background check.
What are the gun carry laws in Georgia?
- Georgia Carry
- Information on conceal carry laws.
- Information on Georgia weapons laws.
Useful Phone Apps?
- Legal Heat App : App Store on your phone.
- Cost is $1.00.
- Gives basics of gun laws in each state and which states honor GA weapons licenses.